Super 6 Show

These are our weekly star classes consisting of the Friendly Dodge and Friendly Ford Modifieds, Crate Sportsman, Crate Late Models, Decker Insurance Agency IMCA Modifieds, Creekside Entertainment Street Stocks, 4 Cylinders and Winner's Circle Deli Bandits.

Admission

Regular Shows
Grandstand Adult: $12
Grandstand Seniors: $10
Pit Pass: $30 (All ages)

Special Shows
Grandstand Adult: $22
Grandstand Seniors: $20
Pit Pass: $40 (All ages)

Ages 12 & under always FREE in the Grandstands

Full Schedule - All events begin at 7PM unless otherwise noted.
Thu. Mar 30 Arnot Mall Auto Show - Set-Up
Fri. Mar 31 Arnot Mall Auto Show
Sat. Apr 1 Arnot Mall Auto Show
Sun. Apr 2 Arnot Mall Auto Show
Fri. Apr 21 SPRING NATIONALS ONE DAY SHOW
Fri. Apr 28 American Legion Night
Fri. May 5 Little League Baseball Night
Fri. May 12 Mothers Day - Night
Fri. May 19 Active Duty & Veterans Night
Fri. May 26 United Way Night
Fri. Jun 2 The Gary Montgomery Memorial Night
DARE Program Night
Fri. Jun 9 Dundee Food Pantry Night
Fri. Jun 16 Jeff Searles Memorial Night
Mid Season Championship Night
Tue. Jun 20 Tuesday Series Trio
Fri. Jun 30 $12,000 Outlaw Fireworks Night
Fri. Jul 7 Drivers Autograph Night
Fri. Jul 14 1 on 1 Spectator Races
Fri. Jul 21 Fire Fighter & EMT Night
Fri. Jul 28 Tony Stewart's All Star Circuit of Champions 410 Sprint Cars
Fri. Aug 4 Celebrity Night
Fri. Aug 11 Salvation Army Night
Fri. Aug 18 Boy Scouts Night
Fri. Sep 1 Back to School Night
Fri. Sep 22 Outlaw Fall Nationals - Night 1 of 2
Sat. Sep 23 Outlaw Fall Nationals - Night 2 of 2
Fri. Oct 20 Dutch Hoag Memorial Triple 7 Weekend
Sat. Oct 21 Dutch Hoag Memorial Triple 7 Weekend
Sponsored by: Scorpion Security Products

Saturday October 21:
Modifieds $7,000 win, $700 start 70 laps. 
GRIT American Racer Sportsmen $2,000 win
Street Stock World 100 $2,000 win, $200 start
IMCA State/National $1,200 win
Crate Late Models $1,200 win
4Cyl $1,000 win (open rules run what ya brung let er eat)
Hobbie Stocks $500 win Double Features 
600 Sprints $750 win

Saturday $22 Grandstand $20 Senior $40 Pits

Saturday $20 Entry Fee for Sportsman & Street Stocks. $30 for Mods

Chicken BBQ, DJ music in camping Friday and Saturday

Free camping!

Saturday pit gates open at 8am, grandstands at 11 am, hot laps noon, heats at 1pm, 4pm - 5:15 track prep/dinner and opening ceremony. 5:30pm features begin!

Geneva Glass Center

Suburban Propane

Averdi Storage Containers

Insinger Racing Fuels

Doug Gross Construction

Winners Circle Deli